does coffee contribute to being accident prone?

I drink a lot of coffee. I tried giving it up, but my caffeine addiction and love of the bitter brew was just too strong. It comes as no surprise then that my addiction has made an impact on more than I hoped…isn’t that a downfall of an addiction?

Coincidentally, I spent three hours yesterday trying to get my laptop fixed after a steaming cup of coffee spilled all over my lifeline. But to no avail, my keyboard is totally finished. And because fixing it would be too costly, and honestly, a hassle I am just not ready for, check out my new set up:

I didn't just buy this because its purple... I mean it may have been part of it...

You can stop laughing now.

Leave a Reply

