…walking in a winter wonderland…

A major Christmas dilemma – what to wear to Christmas parties? In previous years the most crucial question always confounded: How can I wear my pretty stiletto shoes in inches of snow without killing myself? 

For all of those people dealing with snowbanks waist deep and temperatures in arctic proportions you might not want to read the next bit…

The biggest issue this year – what flip-flops would look best with my swimsuit?

To be fair: it did rain. And I was too much of a wuss to actually swim. Oh well, here’s to be hoping our potential pool party on Christmas Eve is hot, hot, hot!

One comment

  1. auntie jan

    You are definitely missing a winter wonderland here – complete with arctic air! No stilletos for me.
    Thinking of you and wishing you a wonderful and memorable Christmas.
    Love from the Saskatchewan bunch!

    PS if your Mom won’t let you bring the kitty home, he can come to my house.

Leave a Reply

