You Promised!

I am a huge believer in praying the words of God back to Him. I led Bible Study last night and shared this prayer…

Finish what You started in me, God. Your love is eternal – don’t quit on me now. You have brought me to this place, and I have trusted in Your calling, you have saved me with Your undeniable strength and power, You are my portion, You are all I need. You are my Saviour, my Redeemer; You will fight for me for I cannot make it on my own. And when I feel weary I can trust Your Promises  and Your Character, that when you say You will do something You will follow through.

(John 6:63, 2 Tim. 3;16-17, Psalm 138:7-8, 2 Thess 5:23-24)

Leave a Reply

